Brand NEW Book!
 Advertisement |
|
Advertisement

Advertisement
|
|
Advertisement

Advertisement
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisement
Advertisement
|
|
 |
- Ancestors Lost and Found
Family memorabilia, photos and Bibles.
-
Ancestry Message Boards [ Found Family Heirlooms ]
- Ancient Faces
Preserving and sharing family legacies through old photographs, stories, and recipes.
- eBay Listings: Family Letters
Online auction service for buying & selling.
- Family Artifacts
Returning family artifacts, such as photographs, marriage certificates and Bibles, to the families that are looking for them.
- Family History Collections From the Past
Old family photographs, letters, documents, etc... that have been found.
- Ford and Nagle
Historians, Genealogists, and Collectors of Antique Family Photos, Family Bibles, and Family Documents.
- Found Photos & Family Memorabilia
- Genealogical Waste Basket
Left-overs from years of research. Abstracts of Revolutionary War Pension Files: CALHOUN, BRIANT/BRYANT, FRANK, HARALSON, PAINTER. Civil War Pension Files:Painter. Civil War Service Records: PAINTER & FICKLIN. Photocopies available by U.S. Mail. Estate File abstracts: David PAINTER, Henry REED, William BRYAN, Enos STONE, Robert VANRENSSALAER, Cotton SMITH. Photocopies by U.S. Mail.
- Genealogy Images of History
Find rare publications and pictures of your family from the past.
- HeirloomsLost.com
Dedicated to reuniting you with your lost family treasures.
-
HEIRLOOM Mailing List For the discussion of family heirlooms and keepsakes including interesting stories regarding heirlooms and keepsakes in your possession and those heirlooms and keepsakes that are lost or found. Archives: browse or search.
- IAGenWeb Lost & Found
- I Dream of Genealogy Lost Family Treasures
Listings of family heirlooms found in flea markets, attics & sales.
- ILGenWeb Orphan Treasures Project
- Left-overs.com
Various extra resources from one person's genealogical research.
- Michigan's Orphan Artifacts
- Minnesota USGenWeb Family Photos, Autobiographies & Other Treasures
- NEGenWeb Ancestor's Sharing Center
Dedicated to reuniting families with the Nebraska memorabilia their ancestors left behind: photos, family Bibles, etc.
- Surname Heirlooms
Reunites heirlooms from the past to family members of today.
- Your Family Heirlooms
- Your Past Connections - Family History Search and Genealogy - Documents, Certificates, Photos
Helps you find original items from your family's past. Items such as: letters, diplomas, marriage certificates, photographs, birth certificates, funeral cards, postcards, receipts, etc.
- eBay Listings: Family Bible
Includes a current set of search results for family Bibles that are up for bid in this online auction.
- Family Bibles Website
Find family Bibles and also post information for others to find you.
- Ford and Nagle
Historians, Genealogists, and Collectors of Antique Family Photos, Family Bibles, and Family Documents.
- Adopt-A-Photo - Penny Duncan's Photos for Distribution
Many have residents of Mason and Logan Counties, Illinois.
- Ancestral Photos
Pictures found at auctions and in antique stores.
- Ashland County Ohio Pictures - Rescued Ancestors by Vicki
Vicki's interest in genealogy lead her to collecting 'homeless' Ashland County, Ohio pictures, hoping to reunite them with family. Vicki attends auctions, visits antique shops, and so on, in hopes of finding more 'lost ancestors'. Also the little known Ashland County, Ohio photographer - A.L. Zimmerman's Collection is hosted by Vicki in hopes of identifying many individuals and places.
- Chris Dussault's Unknown Photos Home Page
The purpose is to identify some of the people in old (late 1800, early 1900) photographs. Some of the possible family names are DUNN, PARISIAN (PERSIAN), MCELHONE, MARTEL and many others.
- Dead Fred Genealogy Photo Archive
Over 50,000 searchable Photo Records in our database. More than 11,900 surnames. Over 531 orphaned photos found by Family! Fast, reliable database, keyword search, easy viewing, vintage yearbooks, vintage photo albums, en español, popular newsletter and active message board.
- eBay Listings: Search for CDVs (Cartes de Visite)
Online auction service for buying & selling.
- eBay Listings: Search for Daguerreotypes
Online auction service for buying & selling.
- eBay Listings: Search for Family Photo Albums
Online auction service for buying & selling.
- eBay Listings: Search for Family Photos & Photographs
Online auction service for buying & selling.
- eBay Listings: Search for Tin Types
Online auction service for buying & selling.
- Family Fotos On-Line - Page 1 - Introduction and Instruction
Photographs, photo albums and yearbooks.
- Family Old Photos
Old, antique, or vintage photos. User submitted with family history and details.
- Family Photographs & Memories - Mystery Photographs
Photographs from the past and present, many rooted in old time Kentucky. Can you identify our mystery folks?
- Ford and Nagle
Historians, Genealogists, and Collectors of Antique Family Photos, Family Bibles, and Family Documents.
- Antique Family Photos - Surnames A , B , C , D , E , F , G , H , I , J , K , L , M , N , O , P , Q , R , S , T , U , V , W , Y , Z
- Photos Returned to Families....by Ford and Nagle
Lists family photography returned to families or other interested people.
- GenealogyMagazine.com - Photographic Collection
A clearinghouse of “lost” family photographs rescued from antique stores, flea markets and estate sales. Each photograph includes a reference number, name of the person or place, the date and location (if known), and the caption as it appears on the original. In some instances, additional information has been added from census records and other sources.
- Genepics_2000
A place to post pictures of people you want to identify.
- Hoffman Photo Index
An index of old photographs mostly pre-1900 of identified people mostly Ontario. Linking portraits with interested researchers who would like the original or a copy.
- Lost and Found Old Photographs
Old photographs of unknown persons, identified photos which are lost and need to be reunited with their own families.
- Lost Faces - Family Photos Lost & Found
Search for ancestors in old photo albums I have rescued and put online. Research is done on each album to find more family information. Included is a detailed description of each photo plus photographer and location. Scans of photos and documents such as funeral cards, obits, etc. can also be viewed.
- Lost Leaves Photos
- Missing Photos Need Good Home
Collection of old photos, bibles, documents to be reunited with their "families".
- Nebraska Ancestors Sharing Center
For Nebraska vintage photos, lost & found items, mystery photos & wandering ancestors.
- New Unidentified Old Pictures Photographs Family Genealogy
Can you identify any of these people?
- Old Photographs of African Americans
Unknown Old African American Photographs to be identified by researchers and family historians. You can post your unknown photographs here.
- The Photo Album of Unmarked Photos from and around Izard and Independence Counties of Arkansas
- Photographs From The Past
Mystery photographs, primarily Cabinet Cards from the turn of the century of persons that need to be identified.
- Reminiscene
Vintage Postcards, Victorian and Edwardian Cartes de Visite and Cabinet Portraits, and other nostalgic photographs rescued from antique shops and fairs. Mostly from the United Kingdom.
- Wisconsin Photos from the Past - Lost and Found and Some Just Plain Missing
Photos of known, unknown, and missing persons from 1865 thru about 1920. Locations include Jefferson and Milwaukee Counties, Wisconsin, Illinois, Iowa, & Ohio.
Report a Broken Link / Update a Link
|