-
Professional Genealogist for the United States, Sweden and Brazoria County, Texas - Linda Barney
A professional genealogist specializing in Acadian-Cajun, Swedish and German research.
-
Swedish professional researcher. Discover your family ancestors Swedish roots.
-
Roots in Sweden - Trece Sweden Genealogical Research
Located near Växjö, Småland. Over 25 years experience of genealogy, researching in Swedish parish registers.
-
Svenska Rötter / Roots in Sweden
Based in Henån, Sweden.
-
SwedeFinder - We can help you find your Swedish family
You can get help to find your ancestries in Sweden, and maybe now living family too.
-
Free & pro help with genealogy research work in Sweden.
-
Swedenroots - Genealogy for you
Professional genealogical research in Sweden.Research services for the ancestry of Swedish-American immigrants finding their roots in Sweden. Help you to search for your ancestor who emigrated from Sweden to the US in the 1800's and early 1900's.Single search or for an entire family. Access to all Swedish parish registers. Take photos of tombstones and cemeteries. Use new computerized tools Translations to / from Swedish.
-
Swedgenco - Professional Genealogist With 40 years Of Experience
Kerstin Jonmyren, Swedish Genealogy Company. Research services for the ancestry of Swedish-American immigrants, helping descendants of Swedish–American emigrants finding their roots in Sweden.
-
Swedish Genealogy & Translations
Professional genealogical research and translation service.
-
We do research, deciphering, translation, and help you find your Swedish roots and living relatives
-
20 years of genealogy experience, familiar with the Swedish language and geography.
-
Do you need help tracing your Swedish roots? Roots in Småland? We are your natural choice.
Advertisements
Sweden / Sverige » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
34 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers











