Advertisements


Cyndi's List of Genealogy Sites on the Internet
1996-2009: Your genealogy starting point online for more than a decade!
Google
Web CyndisList.com

Browse
Cyndi's List:

  • Main Index
  • Topical Index
  • Alphabetical Index
  • "No Frills" Index
  • Text-Only Index

    Search:
  • Search or Browse

  • Browse New Links
    Submit a New Link
    Mailing List
  • Browse Archives
  • Search Archives
  • RSS Archives
  • Cyndi's List BlogCyndi's List Blog

    Cyndi's List on Facebook


    Brand NEW Book!

    Social Networking for Genealogists

    Advertisement


    About Cyndi's List About Cyndi's List
    What is Cyndi's List?
    Support Cyndi's List
    Historical Timeline
    FAQ
    Make it Your Homepage!
    Link to Cyndi's List
    Awards & Recognition
    Internet Stuff You Need To Know
    Home Page
    Construction Kit

    About Cyndi's List About Cyndi
    FAQ
    Cyndi's Speaking Schedule & Calendar
    Cyndi's Books:
    Order Planting Your Family Tree Online from Amazon.com
    Planting Your Family Tree Online
    Netting Your Ancestors - Internet How-To Book
    Netting Your Ancestors

    Advertisements

    Footnote.com

    NewspaperArchive.com 7 Day Trial

    Cyndi's List Genealogy Bookstore
    Cyndi's List Genealogy Bookstore 

    125x125_3.gif - find your ancestors international

    FamilyTreeDNA

    Try a FREE issue of Family Tree Magazine

    Advertisements


    FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) FAQ
    (Frequently Asked Questions):
    What is Cyndi's List?
    Before Sending E-mail to Cyndi...
    How to Submit a New Link to Cyndi's List
    How to Report a Broken Link Found on Cyndi's List
    How to Update an Existing Link on Cyndi's List
    New to genealogy and/or the Internet
    "Can you help me with my own research?"
    How You Can Support Cyndi's List
    More FAQs

    Advertisement

    Footnote.com

    Advertisement


    Advertisement

    NewspaperArchive.com 7 Day Trial

    Advertisement


    Advertisements

    Advertisements


    Advertisements

    Advertisements

    U.S. - Census



    1790 U.S. Federal Census
      — 2 August 1790 —


    1800 U.S. Federal Census
      — 4 August 1800 —


    1810 U.S. Federal Census
      — 6 August 1810 —


    1820 U.S. Federal Census
      — 7 August 1820 —


    1830 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 June 1830 —


    1840 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 June 1840 —


    1850 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 June 1850 —


    1860 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 June 1860 —


    1870 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 June 1870 —


    1880 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 June 1880 —


    1890 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 June 1890 —


    1900 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 June 1900 —


    1910 U.S. Federal Census
      — 15 April 1910 —


    1920 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 January 1920 —


    1930 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 April 1930 —


    1940 U.S. Federal Census
      — 1 April 1940 —


    General Resource Sites


    How To


    Mailing Lists, Newsgroups & Chat

    Mailing lists are interactive e-mail forums that are free for you to subscribe to and participate in. Click on the links below and be sure to follow the instructions provided exactly as shown in order to subscribe to the mailing list of your choice. Be sure to keep a copy of the welcome message that you receive. This message will contain details about the mailing list, the person who runs the list and instructions you will need in order to participate in the list, unsubscribe from the list, etc.

    • AK-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Alaska census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • AK-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Alaska census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. Archives: browse or search.
    • AL-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Alabama census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • AL-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Alabama census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. In addition, those who own or have access to census records and are willing to do lookups are asked to subscribe and assist in responding to queries. Archives: browse or search.
    • AR-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Arkansas census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • AR-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Arkansas census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. Archives: browse or search.
    • AZ-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Arizona census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • AZ-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Arizona census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible. Archives: browse or search.
    • CA-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing California census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • CA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of California census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • CENSO-LATIN-AMERICA Mailing List 
      For the discussion of censuses in Latin America and the documentation of Latin American immigrants in U.S. censuses. Archives: browse or search.
    • CENSUS-ANNOUNCE Mailing List 
      For weekly announcements of additions/updates to the USGenWeb Census Project. Archives: browse or search.
    • CENSUS-CHAT Mailing List 
      Sponsored by the Census Project, for anyone who wants to discuss the Census, provide tips for locating Census information, and request Census lookups. Archives: browse or search.
    • CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List Project 
    • CENSUS-RESEARCH Mailing List 
      For the discussion and sharing of information on issues related to U.S. federal and state censuses and international censuses. Archives: browse or search.
    • CO-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Colorado census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • CO-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Colorado census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • CT-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Connecticut census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • CT-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Connecticut census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • DC-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing District of Columbia census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • DC-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of District of Columbia census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • DE-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Delaware census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • DE-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Delaware census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • FL-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Florida census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • FL-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Florida census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • GA-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Georgia census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • GA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Georgia census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • HI-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Hawaii census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • HI-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Hawaii census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • IA-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Iowa census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • IA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Iowa census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • ID-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Idaho census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • ID-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Idaho census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • IL-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Illinois census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • IL-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Illinois census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • IN-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Indiana census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • IN-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Indiana census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • KS-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Kansas census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • KS-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Kansas census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • KY-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Kentucky census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • KY-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Kentucky census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • LA-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Louisiana census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • LA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Louisiana census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • MA-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Massachusetts census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • MA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Massachusetts census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • MD-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Maryland census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • MD-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Maryland census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • ME-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Maine census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • ME-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Maine census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • MI-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Michigan census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • MI-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Michigan census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • MN-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Minnesota census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • MN-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Minnesota census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • MO-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Missouri census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • MO-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Missouri census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • MS-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Mississippi census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • MS-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Mississippi census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • MT-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Montana census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • MT-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Montana census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • NC-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing North Carolina census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • NC-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of North Carolina census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • ND-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing North Dakota census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • ND-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of North Dakota census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • NE-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Nebraska census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • NE-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Nebraska census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • NH-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing New Hampshire census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • NH-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of New Hampshire census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • NJ-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing New Jersey census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • NJ-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of New Jersey census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • NM-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing New Mexico census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • NM-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of New Mexico census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • NV-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Nevada census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • NV-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Nevada census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • NY-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing New York census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • NY-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of New York census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • OH-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Ohio census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • OH-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Ohio census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • OK-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Oklahoma census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • OK-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Oklahoma census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • OR-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Oregon census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • OR-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Oregon census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • PA-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Pennsylvania census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • PA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Pennsylvania census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • RI-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Rhode Island census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • RI-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Rhode Island census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • SC-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing South Carolina census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • SC-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of South Carolina census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • SD-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing South Dakota census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • SD-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of South Dakota census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • STATE-CENS-LOOKUP-ADMIN Mailing List 
      For the owners of the state census lookup lists though no one is excluded, for discussion and announcements pertaining to the lists. The lists themselves are populated by volunteer subscribers who attempt to answer requests from other subscribers for lookups in census databases. Archives: browse or search.
    • TN-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Tennessee census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • TN-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Tennessee census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • TX-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Texas census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • TX-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Texas census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • UT-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Utah census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • UT-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Utah census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • USCENSUS2000 Mailing List 
      For the discussion and sharing of information regarding the United States Census for the year 2000. Archives: browse or search.
    • VA-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Virginia census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • VA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Virginia census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • VT-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Vermont census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • VT-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Vermont census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • WA-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Washington census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • WA-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Washington census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • WI-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Wisconsin census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • WI-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Wisconsin census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • WV-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing West Virginia census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • WV-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of West Virginia census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.
    • WY-CENSUS Mailing List 
      For the volunteers who are engaged in transcribing Wyoming census records in support of the USGenWeb Census Project to discuss the status of the project.
    • WY-CENSUS-LOOKUP Mailing List 
      For anyone desiring a check of Wyoming census records for their ancestors. Requests should be as specific as possible and include county name, specific family of interest, and year whenever possible Archives: browse or search.


    Printable Census Forms


    Professional Researchers, Volunteers & Other Research Services

    Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers


    Publications, Software & Supplies


    Soundex

    NOTE TO RESEARCHERS: Please be aware that a formerly "lost" rule for calculating Soundex codes has been rediscovered. This rediscovered rule is called the "Ashcraft" or "H & W" Rule. In addition to the existing Soundex calculation rules, add:
    If "H" or "W" separate two consonants with the same soundex number, the "H" or "W" is disregarded, and the second consonant is not coded
    The Soundex Indexing System web page on the National Archives site has been updated to include this previously "lost" rule. Not all of the links below include this extra rule. Use the National Archive's Soundex page as your definitive source.


    U.S. Census Records Online: Indexes, Extractions & Transcriptions


    USGenWeb Census Projects



    LeafReport a Broken Link / Update a LinkLeaf




    Cyndi's List of Genealogy Sites on the Internet - U.S. Census
    Webmaster & Owner: Cyndi Howells, Cyndi@CyndisList.com
    Updated Thursday, 02 July 2009, 10:00:13 PM PDT

    [Copyright © 1996-2009 Cyndi Howells. All rights reserved.]   [Disclaimers]   [Privacy]   [FAQ]   [Support Us]
    This site may be freely linked to but not duplicated in any fashion without the author's consent.
    Background and title banner graphics property of Cyndi Howells.

    Cyndi's List of Genealogy Sites on the Internet


    Advertisements
    First Name:
    Last Name:
    Footnote.com