-
Wayne SHEPHEARD at Family History Facilitated can help unravel some of the mysteries and help construct your family’s history. Wayne has significant experience with records of England and Scotland but has also traced individuals in many parts of Canada and the United States.
-
Family History Helper - Helping People Find & Know Their Ancestors
Would you like to trace your Family Tree? We offer a personal consultation service and individual tuition so you can learn how to do the genealogy research yourself or you can hire us to do the research for you. Located in Auckland, New Zealand.
-
Offering genealogical research services in Canada. I have access to the many records available at the Alberta Archives.
-
Family History in India - Professional Researchers
Genealogical research on British families in India.
-
Family History Ireland - Irish Family Trees, Genealogy, Ancestory Services
Irish genealogical research by Dr Darren McGettigan. County Donegal is Dr McGettigan's area of speciality but he will research families who came from anywhere on the island of Ireland.
-
Tucson, Arizona.
-
Family History Professional Ethel B. Keith Ancestry Research
Ethel B. Keith, PLCGS is a graduate of the National Institute for Genealogical Studies FIS University of Toronto in both Canadian and American Genealogical Studies. She specialises in Ontario, Canada research and has over twenty years of genealogical research experience. She is familiar with both the national and provincial genealogy collections and uses all of the Ontario and Canadian resources available (vital statistics, cemetery, census records, etc.)
-
Genealogical Research conducted primarily at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City.
-
Family History Research specializing in Chester County, Pennsylvania research abroad for England and Wales.
-
Family History Research - USA - Germany
Research by Rick Ortenburger.
-
Family History Research by Annalies Nutley
Professional Genealogical Research in Australia, New Zealand, UK & parts of Europe.
-
Family History Research by Elizabeth LaDouceur, PLCGS
Professional Genealogist. Canadian, US and UK records research.
-
Family History Research Centre and Consultation Service - Ulster Historical Foundation
Provides a professional and comprehensive service for the six counties of Northern Ireland and the three border counties in the Republic of Ireland. Together these make up the historic province of Ulster.
-
Family History Research in England and Wales by a full time professional
A family history research service, offering full family tree research, certificate, census and probate services amongst many others.
-
Family History Research in the Southeastern United States
Southeastern Roots. Professional genealogical research for clients, as well as lectures and workshops relative to the states of Alabama, Florida, and Georgia.
-
Roots-in-Kent. Genealogy/family history research for southeast England.
-
Family History Research Local records from Shropshire, Staffordshire & the Black Country
Jigsaw Genealogy offers a bespoke ‘no frills’ family history research service to help you fill in the gaps of your family tree beyond the Internet.
-
Family History Research on the Isle of Wight, England
Research service on the Isle of Wight.
-
Family History Research with Yorkshire Kin
Yorkshire family history research. Professional service with 30 years experience. Full research and single assignments.
-
UK based professional genealogical research service, specialises in assisting overseas clients trace their UK origins.
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - F
130 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










