-
Professional researchers throughout the UK. Access to all the main repositories & collections. Reasonable rates. Location photography and printed pedigrees.
-
Research in NC State Archives, Olivia Rainey Research Library, and Historic Cemeteries in Raleigh, North Carolina.
-
Southern States Genealogical Services
U.S. genealogical research, with emphasis on Tennesee, Alabama, South Carolina, and Missouri. Census lookups (all states), record retrieval, pedigree charts, family group sheets. Records and cemetery photography in Madison and Limestone Counties, Alabama.
-
Comprehensive genealogy service for the UK, Ireland, Australia and Canada.
-
Sovereign Ancestry is an established company based in rural Lincolnshire with offices in London, Edinburgh, and Utrecht. We also have associates in USA, Australia, Canada, New Zealand and South Africa.
-
Space Available Genealogy (Helping You Fill The Available Spaces...)
Increase individual awareness of family roots and culture, with emphasis on family tree research in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and western Poland.
-
Las Rozas, Madrid, Spain. I can visit any village or town in Spain and take the photographs you need for your family history.
-
Professional genealogist available for research in Spain. Also searchable online databases of Spanish wills, letters, land deeds and photographs between 1700 and 1900.
-
Specialist Historical and Genealogical Researcher: Ireland
Irish surname and clan research, genealogical research, especially pre-1800 AD work throughout Ireland.
-
Professional clerical support for the busy genealogist/family historian. Data computerization, manuscript preparation, proofreading, editing, organization of materials, and transcription of audio recordings. Long-time secretary and almost as long-time family history researcher.
-
St John KARP, Professional Historian
St John KARP is a professional, freelance historian in the San Francisco Bay Area. He has been researching family history in the USA, Britain and Australia for ten years and specializes in helping you find your ancestors and long-lost cousins.
-
Staats Place - Staats Genealogical Services
Specializing in Ohio and Pennsylvania research.
-
Staffordshire Ancestry Research Services
England. Research service for Staffordshire.
-
Staffordshire Family History Research
England. Research for hire in parish and census records.
-
Stephens Genealogical Services
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
-
Research service for Brown, Jackson, Jennings, Marion, Monroe, Morgan & Owen counties in Indiana.
-
Genealogical and house history research in the UK.
-
Company in Latin America devoted to tracing rightful owners of abandoned or unclaimed assets.
-
stlouisgenealogy.com - Missouri Roots
Patricia Walls Stamm, CGRS, specializing in St. Louis, Missouri, St. Louis Catholic church records and Missouri research.
-
Stone House Historical Research
Catherine Becker Wiest Desmarais, principal researcher, has a broad range of genealogical experience in U.S. records, with a particular focus on Pennsylvania and Vermont.
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - S
129 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










