-
Get your family history researched by a qualified historian for five dollars? Only on Fiverr...Have you ever wondered about where you come from? Are you descended from royalty or someone more ordinary? A tradesman or a farmer? Were your ancestors famous or infamous? By finding out your family history you can often find out a lot about yourself and why you are the way you are and discover family you never knew you had. I have been researching my own family history for ten years now and know all the tricks to break down that brick wall and discover family secrets.
-
Pay-for-use service providing copies of public domain records from Kentucky, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee.
-
Family and villiage reasearch within the county of Suffolk UK.
-
SukuHaku - Professional Genealogy Services in Finland
SukuHaku offers professional and reliable family history researches in Finland.
-
Surname P.I., Professional Genealogist For Hire
Boise, Idaho.
-
Professional assistance in Surrey and surroundings, including London archives and Public Records Office.
-
Susan's Family Tree Research Service
Complete ancestral lineages researched in England. Full family report and documents sent in a presentation folder. An initial three month research is undertaken with monthly reports given to the client. An ancestral chart is also drawn up using information from the research. Buckinghamshire research also undertaken. Blanket searches of complete parishes in Bucks England. London repositories visited weekly.
-
Sussex Ancestors provides a genealogy research service for Sussex and the surrounding counties of Kent, Surrey and London
-
Svenska Rötter / Roots in Sweden
Based in Henån, Sweden.
-
Swan Genealogy - Specialising in West Australian Research
Family and local history research service for people wishing to learn more about their family members who decided to seek new opportunities in Australia.
-
SwedeFinder - We can help you find your Swedish family
You can get help to find your ancestries in Sweden, and maybe now living family too.
-
Free & pro help with genealogy research work in Sweden.
-
Swedenroots - Genealogy for you
Professional genealogical research in Sweden.Research services for the ancestry of Swedish-American immigrants finding their roots in Sweden. Help you to search for your ancestor who emigrated from Sweden to the US in the 1800's and early 1900's.Single search or for an entire family. Access to all Swedish parish registers. Take photos of tombstones and cemeteries. Use new computerized tools Translations to / from Swedish.
-
Swedgenco - Professional Genealogist With 40 years Of Experience
Kerstin Jonmyren, Swedish Genealogy Company. Research services for the ancestry of Swedish-American immigrants, helping descendants of Swedish–American emigrants finding their roots in Sweden.
-
Swedish Genealogy & Translations
Professional genealogical research and translation service.
-
We do research, deciphering, translation, and help you find your Swedish roots and living relatives
-
20 years of genealogy experience, familiar with the Swedish language and geography.
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - S
128 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










