-
Professional based in London, England. BMD certificates, parish records, original records, trial/transportation records, and more.
-
People Search Tracing Services
Professional people finding service in the UK.
-
United Kingdom-based vendor which provides materials and equipment for conservation and preservation.
-
Professional Genealogist Specializing in England and Scotland
Specializes in genealogy research in England and Scotland and family history compiling in the U.S. and the U.K. I spent 3 years in the UK researching genealogy and am very familiar with available documents in England and Scotland.
-
Family history research in English records. Work undertaken in central London repositories as well as in national resources online. Location photography for Hertfirdshire & Essex, UK. High quality presentation. Gift vouchers.
-
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
-
Research Services - Laurence Harris Family History & Genealogy Research Services
Specialising in Jewish research in London and England.
-
Obtains civil registration certificates for England & Wales.
-
Roger Barrington Historical Searches
Based near the PRO in West London. Genealogical, military and academic research undertaken with reduced rates for seniors.
-
Scottish, Lincolnshire and English Genealogy Search - GENLINCS
Research of family histories (particulary Lincolnshire, East Anglia and Scotland) from the 17th Century onwards, tracing births, marriages and deaths for Individual ancestors through to full family lines. Research available throughout the UK (not Ireland).
-
SMSys Home Page for Family History Research in England & Wales
SMSys researcher, Stewart Millar, can professionally investigate and document your family history as a lasting tribute to previous generations.
-
Comprehensive genealogy service for the UK, Ireland, Australia and Canada.
-
Genealogical and house history research in the UK.
-
Susan's Family Tree Research Service
Complete ancestral lineages researched in England. Full family report and documents sent in a presentation folder. An initial three month research is undertaken with monthly reports given to the client. An ancestral chart is also drawn up using information from the research. Buckinghamshire research also undertaken. Blanket searches of complete parishes in Bucks England. London repositories visited weekly.
-
I am offering free and paid services for those who need research performed. Free research includes census lookups for USA all years available. For England I offer free lookups for the 1851 Warwick and Leicester census; and the 1871, 1881 and 1891 census for all of England. Paid Services include lookups for the 1841 census of Leicester, Stafford and Worcester England, the 1901 England census, and specific Warwick parish records.
-
Professional genealogical research in the UK.
-
The Genealogy Detective. Based in south west England, we offer free census lookups, cemetery research in the UK, ancestor searches, family free enhancement, ancestral home photos (UK), ancestor handwriting analysis and a photo restoration service!.
-
The National Archives (U.K.) | Independent Researchers
Listings of specialists in various record categories held by the National Archives.
-
Fee schedule for access and research in Church of England parish registers still held at the parish level.
-
The Salopian Family History Company
Research service and products.
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
117 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










